Air Community Trust logo in green

Charity Trustees

The Charity trustees of Aird Community Trust are elected at the AGM or co-opted by the Board during the course of the year. The Trust can be contacted by approaching any of the Trustees or emailing

Mary Andrews

Ged Church

Tania Daschofsky

Anita Duffy

Cris Ford

George Hogg (Chair)

Kay Horne

Suzi MacDonald

Mike Miller (Treasurer)

Ann Prentice

Liz Robertson

Alice Scriven

Donald Shiach (Secretary)

Leave a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.